Tuesday, 12 December 2017


N.V. Pankov
Chairman of the Committee on Agriculture
Head of the Project “Russian Village”
Y.M. Katsnelson
Deputy Head of the Project “Russian Village”

V.A. Semenov
President of Belaya Dacha GroupChairman of the Committee for the development of agribusiness Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Y.V. Ogloblina
Chairman of the Central Council, Russian Union of Rural Youth

Information support


© 2017 Российское село