Tuesday, 12 December 2017


  1. All-Russia political party «Edinaya Rossia»
  2. State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
  3. The Council of the Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
  4. Government bodies (Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Healthcare, Ministry of Education and Science, Ministry of Natural Recourses and Environment, Ministry of Industry and Trade, Ministry of Communications and Mass Media, Ministry of Transport, etc)
  5. Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
  6. Exhibition of National Economy Achievements
  7. Russian Rural Women’s Movement
  8. Russian Grain Union
  9. Russian Union of Feed Millers
  10. Russian Poultry Union
  11. Russian Veterinary Association
  12. Union of Pet Industry Enterprises
  13. Union of Sugar Producers of Russia
  14. Meat Council of EAEU
  15. Association “Rosrybhoz”
  16. National Turkey Association
  17. Association of Producers and Processors of Rapeseed
  18. Russian Association of Fertiliser Producers
  19. National Union of Seed Breeders
  20. Association “Glasshouses of Russia”
  21. National Union of Vegetable Producers
  22. Potato Union

Information support


© 2017 Российское село